Blog on Hiatus

Hey guys, I’m putting this blog on hiatus. I am choosing instead to focus on my other blog: alternatewrites.wordpress.com which is more about my screenwriting journey and how I hope to accomplish that first sale.

Of course, if I get thirty comments on this post saying “Bring the blog back!” I definitely will, but I am under the impression not many people read this to begin with.

Yours in terrible taste,

Jon

2 responses to “Blog on Hiatus

  1. Thanks for the heads up. I’ll miss these entries!

  2. Seems like you are a true pro. Did ya study about the topic? hrhr

Leave a Reply

